Skip to content

Southwick Street

Southwick Street Paddington

Gift Vouchers Make a ReservationBook

Previous events

Inhabit_IMG_8013-Edit

Wed 7th February

Inhabit Hotels x Self Space: Love in Progress event series

Montcalm – Inhabit Southwick Street-12 © Nicholas Worley cropped

Thu 21st September

How can design and architecture foster wellbeing?

sandra6

Sun 18th June

Immersive Sound Healing event with Sandra Silver

THROW-ME-DOWN

Wed 30th November

Leather Belt Making Workshop

20190630_150818

Sat 24th September

Marbling Wood Workshop, led by Goldfinger

Inhabit_Sept_Social23.1

Sat 24th September

Leather Cardholder Workshop

InhabitPDRLibrary_IMG_5176-2

Sat 24th September

After Calder: Making Mobiles with Hugo Dalton

220504_HollandHarvey_Inhabit_008

Wed 21st September

‘Circular Design’ – Panel Discussion

M-2

Tue 21st June

World Yoga Day

THROW-ME-DOWN-1

Wed 15th December

BELT MAKING WORKSHOP x THROW ME DOWN

Montcalm-Inhabit-Southwick-Street-6-©-Nicholas-Worley-cropped

Sat 18th September

Creating Sustainable Spaces

2C6A6222

Sat 29th February

Mindfulness for creating change with Amber Jane McCormick

Montcalm-Inhabit-Southwick-Street-15-©-Nicholas-Worley

Fri 7th February

Reset & Restore Urban retreat with 2 nights stay

Montcalm-Inhabit-Southwick-Street-4-©-Nicholas-Worley

Mon 9th December

Surviving the Festive Season

pathway-middle-green-leafed-trees-with-sun-shining-through-branches

Sat 23rd November

Sanity Walk

Yeotown_180316_35

Wed 20th November

Morsels of Mindfulness with Mira Manek & Yeotown

yeotown5

Tue 8th October

Let’s talk about gut health with The Gut Health Doctor

M-2

Tue 17th September

The Inner Gym Workshop